Skip to content

Socialist leaders meet ahead the European Council: arrivals and statements

Event date: 17/10/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

At the Albert Hall in Brussels, Socialist leaders meet ahead the European Council 18-19/10/2018. Arrivals of Frans TIMMERMANS, First Vice-President of the EC, Sergei STANISHEV, PES President, Karmenu VELLA, Member of the EC, Tanja FAJON (S&D, SI), Jean ASSELBORN, Deputy Prime Minister of Luxembourg, Fofi GENNIMATA, Greek Leader of PASOK, Maria Joao RODRIGUES (S&D, PT), Maurizio MARTINA, Italian Leader Democratic Party, Maros SEFCOVIC, Vice-Presidednt of the EC, Elio DI RUPO, Belgian Leader of PS, Corina CRETU, Member of the EC, Stefan LOFVEN, Swedish Prime Minister, Joseph MUSCAT, Maltese Prime Minister, Pedro SANCHEZ, Spanish Prime Minister, Antonio COSTA, Portuguese Prime Minister and Pierre MOSCOVICI, Member of the EC.