Skip to content

Amsterdam Treaty

Event date: 15/10/2012

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Jacques SANTER, Jose Maria AZNAR, Lionel JOSPIN Jean Luc DEHAENE, Romano PRODI, Jean Claude JUNCKER, Queen Beatrix of the NETHERLANDS, Jacques CHIRAC, Helmut KOHL, Tony BLAIR

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.