Skip to content

Signature of the Treaty of Amsterdam on October 2, 1997.

Event date: 10/07/2013

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Jacques SANTER, President of the European Commission; Jean-Claude JUNCKER, Luxembourg Prime Minister; Wim KOK, Dutch Prime Minister; Jose Maria GIL ROBLES GIL DEL DELGADO, EP President.