Skip to content

Session 19-28 july 1994, Elections of the new President of the European Parliament

Event date: 06/09/2013

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Freddy BLAK, Terence WYNN, Angela Theodora BILLINGHAM, Peter Duncan CRAMPTON

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.