Skip to content

Sakharov Prize for freedom of thought 2016: Nadia Murad Basee Taha and Lamiya Aji Bashar,

Event date: 18/01/2018

Image Carousel

Click on the button here below to download all images in high resolution (ZIP archive file format)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.