Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2016: Presentation of candidates

Event date: 06/10/2016

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

During the EP Plenary session (03-06/10) in Strasbourg, MEPs present the candidates to the Sakharov Prize 2016. Statements by Marie-Christine VERGIAT (GUE/NGL, FR), Ska KELLER (Greens/EFA, DE), Fabio Massimo CASTALDO (EFDD, IT), Jacek SARYUSZ-WOLSKI (EPP, PL), Tunne KELAM (EPP, EE), Charles TANNOCK (ECR, UK), Josef WEIDENHOLZER (S&D, AU), Beatriz BECERRA BASTERRECHEA (ALDE, ES), Ilhan KYUCHYUK (ALDE, BG).

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.