Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2010: extracts from the presentation of the candidates

Event date: 05/10/2010

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Political groups and individual Members of the candidates for Sahahrov Prize for Freedom of Thought 2010: ACCESS, Haytham AL-MALEH, BREAKING THE SILENCE, Gillermo FARINAS, Aminetu HAIDAR, Dawit ISAAK and Birtukan MIDEKSA, in the European Parliament in Brussels.