Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 2009: Award ceremony Memorial - Russia

Event date: 16/12/2009

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Recording of the Sakharov Prize 2009 Award ceremony Memorial (Russia). Oleg Orlov, Sergei Kovalev and Lyudmila Alexeyeva were awarded the Sakharov Prize in 2009 on behalf of Memorial and all other human rights defenders in Russia.