Skip to content

Sakharov Prize 1998: EP President awards Sakharov's winner Ibrahim RUGOVA

Event date: 15/12/1998

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Wei JINGSHENG, Sakharov Prize 1996, Ibrahim RUGOVA, Sakharov Prize, Jean-Francois DENIAU, Jose Maria GIL-ROBLES GIL-DELGADO EP President, Las Madres de la Playa de Mayo, Sakharov Prize 1992

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.