Skip to content

Press conference by Pavel SVOBODA (EPP, CZ), rapporteur, Chair of the Legal Affairs Committee, Annie SCHREIJER-PIERIK (EPP, NL), Heidi HAUTALA (Greens/EFA, FI), Miapetra KUMPULA-NATRI (S&D, FI) on the vote to stop the biannual clock change

Event date: 07/02/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.