Skip to content

Press conference in Strasbourg

Event date: 12/01/1999

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Lucio MANISCO, Daniela RASCHHOFER, Hans LINDQVIST, Esko Olavi SEPPANEN, Herve FABRE-AUBRESPY, Friedrich WOLF, Ulla Margrethe SANDBAEK, Robert STURDY, Nelly MAES

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.