Skip to content

Press conference by Sirpa PIETIKÄINEN (EPP, FI), Petri SARVAMAA (EPP, FI), Henna VIRKKUNEN (EPP, FI), Jyrki KATAINEN, Vice-President of the European Commission, Petteri ORPO, Alexander STUBB, Joseph DAUL, and Dara MURPHY, on the European Elections

Event date: 02/10/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.