Skip to content

Presidency of the European Commission / Eurovision Debate - Closing statements by the lead candidates: Frans TIMMERMANS, Manfred WEBER, Ska KELLER, Nico CUÉ, Margrethe VESTAGER and Jan ZAHRADIL

Event date: 15/05/2019

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

On 15 May 2019, the candidates for the presidency of the European Commission take part in a live Eurovision debate at the Parliament in Brussels. Closing statements by Frans TIMMERMANS, lead candidate of the Party of European Socialists (PES), Manfred WEBER, lead candidate of the European People’s Party (EPP), Ska KELLER, lead candidate of the European Greens (Greens), Nico CUÉ, lead candidate of the European Left (EL), Margrethe VESTAGER, lead candidate of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe (ALDE) as member of Team Europe, and Jan ZAHRADIL, lead candidate of the Alliance of Conservatives and Reformists in Europe (ACRE).

The following transcription is the result of an automatic process. Check Against delivery.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.