Skip to content

Political Groups: EFD

Event date: 29/09/2009

Acquisition options

Nigel Farage and Francesco Enrico Speroni, Co-Presidents of Europe for Freedom and Democracy, present the priorities of the smallest group in the European Parliament.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.