Skip to content

Plenary session Luxembourg january 1976

Event date: 01/01/1976

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
EC President Francois Xavier ORTOLI, and Commissioners, Patrick HELLERY, Sir Christopher SOAMES, Wilhelm HAFERKAMP

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.