Skip to content

Group picture

Event date: 16/03/2015

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Michael TAPPIN, Wayne DAVID,Susan A. WADDINGTON, Shaun Mark SPIERS, Veronica Mary HARDSTAFF, David MARTIN, Christine CRAWLEY.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.