Skip to main content

European Ceremony of Honour for Dr. Helmut KOHL - Greeting between Martin SCHULZ, former EP President, from behind, and Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the EC, in the presence of Antonio TAJANI, EP President, Donald TUSK, President of the European Council, and Reinhard SILBERBERG, German Ambassador and Permanent Representative to the EU (from left to right)


Event date01/07/2017
Photographer:Genevieve ENGEL
Copyright:© European Union 2017 - Source : EP
Usage terms:Identification of origin mandatory