Skip to content

People looking at the Nobel Peace Prize Ceremony outside the European Parliament in Strasbourg

Event date: 10/12/2012

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Jose Manuel BARROSO - EC President, Herman VAN ROMPUY - President of the Council of the European Union, Martin SCHULZ - EP President

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.