Skip to content

Outcome of the COP 21: extracts from the debate

Event date: 15/12/2015

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Debate on the outcome of the COP 21 during the EP plenary session in Strasbourg. Statements by Miguel ARIAS CANETE, Member of the EC in charge of Climate Action and Energy, Giovanni LA VIA (EPP, IT), Chair of the EP delegation to COP 21, Kathleen VAN BREMPT (S&D, BE), Ian DUNCAN (ECR, UK), Gerben-Jan GERBRANDY (ALDE, NL), Anne-Marie MINEUR (GUE/NGL, NL), and Yannick JADOT (Greens/EFA, FR)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.