Skip to content

Official ceremony to mark EU enlargement, with guests including former Polish President, the presidents or vice-presidents of the Parliaments of the new Member States and EU ambassadors. - each Parliament President will present his country's flag to EP President.

Event date: 04/09/2014

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Pat COX, EP President, Peter PITHART, Lubomir ZAORALEK