Skip to content

Introductory remarks by Antonio TAJANI, EP President. Minute of silence.

Event date: 25/03/2019

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Live replay of the introductory remarks by Antonio TAJANI, EP President, during the plenary session (25-28 March 2019), in the European Parliament in Strasbourg on attacks in Utrecht and in Christchurch, cyclone in Zimbabwé and Malawi, deportation of Lithuanian, Latvian and Estonian people in 1949 followed by a minute of silence.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.