Skip to content

Next MFF - Preparing the Parliament’s position on the MFF post-2020: extracts from the vote and statements by Jan OLBRYCHT (EPP, PL) and Isabelle THOMAS (S&D, FR), Co-rapporteurs

Event date: 22/02/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.