Skip to content

Newly elected members for the Parliamentary Commisttee for Development in Strasbourg in July 1994.

Event date: 10/07/2015

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Detlev SAMLAND, Stanislaw TILLICH, Manuel PORTO, Frederik A.A. WILLOCKX

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.