Skip to content

MEPs Graham WATSON and Andrew DUFF at the European Parliament in Strasbourg

Event date: 16/12/2014

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Michael TAPPIN, Roy PERRY, Peter PEX, Philippe DE COENE, Elly PLOOIJ-VAN GORSEL, Graham WATSON, Jan Willem BERTENS

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.