Skip to content

Members of the European Parliament meet with the Ombudsman on December 3rd, 2019 in Valletta, Malta.The LIBE Committee Delegation includes Sophie INÕTVELD, Birgit SIPPEL, Roberta METSOLA, Assista KANKO, Lars Patrick BERG, Sven GIEGOLD, Stelios KOULOGLOU.

Event date: 03/12/2019

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.