Skip to content

Members of the European Parliament meet Speaker of the House of Representatives Hon Anġlu FARRUGIA on December 3rd, 2019 in Valletta, Malta.The LIBE Committee Delegation includes Sophie IN’TVELD, Birgit SIPPEL, Roberta METSOLA, Assista KANKO, Lars Patrick BERG, Sven GIEGOLD, Stelios KOULOGLOU.

Event date: 03/12/2019

Image Carousel

Click on the button here below to download all images in high resolution (ZIP archive file format)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.