Skip to content

Meeting at the European Parliament in Strasbourg

Event date: 11/02/2004

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Mark Francis WATTS, Patricia McKENNA, Richard HOWITT, Terence WYNN, Simon Francis MURPHY, Richard CORBETT, Elizabeth LYNNE, Dieter-Lebrecht KOCH, Jose Maria GIL-ROBLES GIL-DELGADO, Agnes SCHIERHUBER, Bartho PRONK, Catherine STIHLER, Mary Elizabeth BANOTTI

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.