Skip to content

Nadia Murad and Lamiya Aji Bashar, Sakharov Prize laureates 2016

Event date: 13/12/2016

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
MURAD BASEE, Nadia; AJI BASHAR, Lamiya; SCHULZ, Martin (S&D, DE) - EP President; McAVAN, Linda (S&D, GB); VALENCIANO, Elena (S&D, ES)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.