Skip to content

Liberal leaders meet ahead of the European Council: arrivals and statements

Event date: 17/12/2015

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Liberal leaders meet ahead of the European Council at the Palais d’Egmont in Brussels. Statements by Johannes Cornelis van BAALEN (ALDE, NL), President of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe, Charles MICHEL, Belgian Prime Minister and Taavi ROIVAS, Estonian Prime Minister. Arrivals of Taavi ROIVAS, Prime Minister of Estonia, Vera JOUROVA, Commissioner in charge of Justice, Consumers and Gender Equality, Margrethe VESTAGER, Commissioner in charge of Competition, Albert RIVERA, Leader of Ciudadanos party, Violeta BULC, Commissioner in charge of Transport, Juha SIPILÄ, Miro CERAR, Slovenian Prime Minister, Mark RUTTE, Dutch Prime Minister, Lars LoKKE RASMUSSEN, Danish Prime Minister, Francois BAYROU, President of the Democratic Party and leader of MoDem, Xavier BETTEL, Luxemburgish Prime Minister.