Skip to content

Lex Signing including directives on the Single European Railway Area (Recast), on minimum level of training of seafarers, regulation on agricultural product quality schemes, decision on 2013 as the European Year of Citizens.

Event date: 21/11/2012

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Andreas D. Mavroyiannis Deputy Minister to the President for European Affairs , Martin SCHULZ EP President , Juan Fernando LOPEZ AGUILAR and Antigoni PAPADOPOULOU

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.