Skip to content

Joint AFET / DEVE / DROI committee meeting. Vote on a shortlist of 3 candidates for the Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought 2018

Event date: 09/10/2018

Image Carousel

Click on the button here below to download all images in high resolution (ZIP archive file format)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.