Skip to content

Introductory remarks by Antonio TAJANI, EP President: tribute to Nicole FONTAINE, former EP President (1999 -2002), statement by Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE) and minute of silence

Event date: 28/05/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.