Skip to content

Infoclip: Memorial, Sakharov Prize 2009

Event date: 16/12/2009

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

This infoclip presents Oleg Orlov, Sergei Kovalev and Lyudmila Alexeyeva, representatives of Russian civil rights defence organization Memorial, who have been awarded European Parliament's 2009 Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.