Skip to content

Hearing of Mariya GABRIEL, Commissioner-designate, Innovation and Youth: Closing statements by Mariya GABRIEL, Adina-Ioana VĂLEAN (EPP, RO), Chair of ITRE Committee, Sabine VERHEYEN (EPP, DE), Chair of CULT Committee

Event date: 30/09/2019

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.