Skip to content

Handover ceremony of the Flame of Peace of Bethlehem in the presence of Antonio TAJANI, EP President and Paul RÜBIG (EPP, AT)

Event date: 10/12/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.