Skip to content

Hemicycle of the European Parliament in Strasbourg

Event date: 23/10/2013

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Richard A. BALFE, Richar HOWITT,Arlene McCARTHY, Neena GILL, Terence WYNN, Eluned MORGAN, Claude MORAES, Peter SKINNER

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.