Skip to content

Future of the EU: extracts from the debate

Event date: 14/02/2017

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

During the EP Plenary session (13-16/02) in Strasbourg,Siegfried MURESAN (EPP, RO), Maria Joao RODRIGUES (S&D, PT), Kazimierz Michal UJAZDOWSKI (ECR, PL), Charles GOERENS (ALDE, LU), Barbara SPINELLI (GUE/NGL, IT), Pascal DURAND (Greens/EFA, FR) and Nigel FARAGE (EFDD, UK) debate on the Future of the EU