Skip to content

Amsterdam Treaty

Event date: 15/10/2012

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Lionel JOSPIN, Tony BLAIR, Jacques SANTER, Romano PRODI, Wim KOK, Jacques CHIRAC, Helmut KOHL, , Jean Claude JUNCKER, Jean Luc DEHAENE, Jose Maria AZNAR

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.