Skip to content

European Parliament Stockshots 9th Parliamentary Term: Brussels – Political group Leaders

Event date: 14/10/2020

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

This infoclip shows footage of the main leader of the political groups represented in the European Parliament during the Covid-19 pandemic period - when masks and social distancing have been put in place. Images show in order of appearance: Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE), EPP Group Leader; Iratxe GARCÍA PÉREZ (S&D, ES), S&D Group Leader; Dacian CIOLOS (RE, RO), RE Group Leader; Marco ZANNI (ID, IT), ID Group Leader; and Philippe LAMBERTS (Greens/EFA, BE), Group Leader.