Skip to content


Event date: 01/07/2017

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
European Ceremony of Honour for Dr. Helmut KOHL - Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the EC, Donald TUSK, President of the European Council, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, and Thomas DE MAIZIÈRE, German Federal Minister for the Interior (from left to right)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.