Skip to content


Event date: 01/07/2017

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
European Ceremony of Honour for Dr. Helmut KOHL - Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the EC, Donald TUSK, President of the European Council, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, and Malu DREYER, Minister-President of the Land of Rhineland-Palatinate (from left to right)