Skip to content


Event date: 01/07/2017

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
European Ceremony of Honour for Dr. Helmut KOHL - Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the EC, 1st from the left, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, 2nd from the left, Donald TUSK, President of the European Council, 3rd from the left, and Thomas DE MAIZIÈRE, German Federal Minister for the Interior, 5th from the left

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.