Skip to content

EU - Lithuania

Event date: 15/03/2018

EU - Lithuania

Lithuania is a Member State of the European Union since 1 May 2004 and is a  Member of the  Euro area since 1 January 2015

There are 11 members of the European Parliament from Lithuania.

News history

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.