Skip to content

EU-Canada CETA: extracts from the vote

Event date: 15/02/2017

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

During the EP Plenary session (13-16/02) in Strasbourg, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, opens the vote on EU-Canada Comprehensice Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA). The results are: 408 votes in favour, 254 against and 33 abstentions. The text is adopted.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.