Skip to content

EPP leaders meet ahead of the European Summit: arrivals and statements

Event date: 22/03/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

Ahead of the European Summit (22-23 March 2018), EPP leaders meet at the Académie Royale de Belgique, in Brussels. Arrival of Joseph DAUL, Viktor ORBAN, Manfred WEBER, Adrian DELIA, Michel BARNIER, Leo VARADKAR, Grzegorz SCHETYNA, Nicos ANASTASIADES, Antonio TAJANI, EP President, Donald TUSK, Johannes HAHN, Marianne THYSSEN, Boyko BORISSOV, Jean Claude JUNCKER, EC President, Klaus IOHANNIS and Angela MERKEL. Statements by Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE).

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.