Skip to content

EPP leaders meet ahead of the European Council: arrivals and statements

Event date: 17/12/2015

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

EPP leaders meet ahead of the European Council at the Académie Royale de Belgique in Brussels. Arrival of Boyko Borissov, Prime Minister of Bulgaria, Nicos Anastasiades, President of Cyprus, Angelino Alfano, Italian Minister of the Interior, Victor Orban, Prime Minister of Hungary, Enda Keny, Taoiseach of Ireland, and Jean-Claude Juncker, President of the EC. Statements by Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE), and Antonio TAJANI (EPP, IT)

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.