Skip to content

EPP leaders meet ahead the European Council: arrivals and statements

Event date: 17/10/2018

Acquisition options

Shotlist content:

At Stanhope Hotel in Brussels, EPP leaders meet ahead the European Council 18-19/10/2018. Statements by Antonio TAJANI, EP President, Manfred WEBER (EPP, DE), Leo VARADKAR, Irish Prime Minister and David McALLISTER (EPP, DE). Arrivals of Donald TUSK, President of the European Council, Jyrki KATAINEN, Member of the EC, Viktor ORBAN, Hungarian Prime Minister, Leo VARADKAR, Irish Taoiseach, Pablo CASADO, Spanish EPP Party, Laurent WAUQUIEZ, French EPP Party, Johannes HAHN, Member of the EC, and Angela MERKEL, German Chancellor.

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.