Skip to content

MEP in Plenary Session in Strasbourg

Event date: 03/02/2009

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Gunnar HOKMARK, Jaime MAYOR OREGA, Othmar KARAS, Ivo SANADER, Jose Manuel BARROSO, Joseph DAUL

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.