Skip to content

EP President greets Sakharov Prize Laureates in the context of the 25th anniversary of the SAKHAROV prize

Event date: 19/11/2013

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Karim LAHIDJI, Guillermo FARINAS, ZENG Jinyan Representative of Hu Jia, Berta SOLER for Ladies in White

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.