Skip to content

EP President greets Sakharov Prize Laureates in the context of the 25th anniversary of the SAKHAROV prize

Event date: 19/11/2013

Image Carousel

< Go back to the Photoset view
Rosa Maria PAYA ACEVEDO, Karim LAHIDJI, ZENG Jinyan Representative of Hu Jia, Guillermo FARINAS

Managing cookies on Parliament's website

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.